The Faculty of Architecture, Civil Engineering  and Geodesy at the University of Banja Luka has been participating in the Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies (CEEPUS). The countries participating in the programme are Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Kosovo. All the countries signed an international treaty to join the programme. The main activity of CEEPUS is developing academic cooperation in Central and South-East Europe through forming networks of faculties allowing for student and teaching staff mobility. 


  • /uploads/attachment/strana/84/CEEPUS.jpg